Stream the show on YouTube

Animal Collective

Live at Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL 2-27-2016
320kbps Split MP3:    Hightail Link   /  Mediafire Link

Entire Show 320kbps MP3: Dropbox Link

Recorded by BrainTwins using a ZOOM H5N Recorder on Left Balcony

Set List: 

  1. Lying in the Grass
  2. Golden Gal
  3. Natural Selection
  4. The Burglars
  5. Floridada
  6. [banter]
  7. Hounds of Bairro
  8. Summing the Wretch
  9. On Delay
  10. Daily Routine
  11. Jimmy Mack
  12. Alvin Row
  13. [encore]
  14. Bees
  15. Loch Raven
  16. Recycling

Support Animal Collective: Website and Store